For him that cannot be replaced

sometimes…

i hate the way i miss him
I hate the way I’m blushing everytime I heard his name called

i hate the time, that make me so much hung up with
i hate the heart, that always beated faster even it’s not our first met

i hate the heart, that always smile even it was hurt for many times
i hate the soul, that always give him a chance

i hate the way he understands
i hate the way that i realize that he is such a patient man

i hate the way he keeps me without chain
I hate the way he holds me without touch

i hate the way he makes me laugh
i hate the way he makes me cry

i hate the day when i met him
i hate the time when he brings me in

i hate the way I can feel his scent in everywhere
i hate the way i feel scared to let him go

I hate the night when I always pray for him
I hate the mind, thinking if he would pray for me too

i hate the time when i dream about future
i hate the mind that thiought maybe he is not my future

i hate the feeling when i need him
i hate to realize that he isn’t always be there for me

i hate the way he makes me comfortable with him self
i hate the way he makes me feel no worry to be my self
i hate to realize that no one is gonna be as good as him
i hate the way he makes me believe about true love

i hate the times when I stalking his profile in FB
i hate the times when I viewing his profile in Plurk

I hate the mind when I cannot thinking anything but him
i hate the way i trust him

i hate to think that maybe he will go away
I hate to think that maybe he will feel bored with me

I hate the way I treat him
I hate the way he treats me

i hate the way he loves me so
i hate the way i love him so

and now, i hate my self that decided to give up.

thank you for those 438 wordeful days.

